Conference History

2001-2004 (Founding) President: Ian Williamson
2004 Conference: University of Maryland at College Park

2004-2005 President: Laquita Blockson
2005 Conference: University of Houston, TX

2005-2006 President: Darlene Gambill Motley
2006 Conference: Florida A&M University, Tallahassee, FL

2006-2007 President: Olenda Johnson
2007 Conference: Robert Morris University, Pittsburg, PA

2007-2008 President: Gwendolyn Combs
2008 Conference: Melbourne Business School, Australia

2008-2009 President: Donna Blancero
2009 Conference: University of Texas at Dallas

2009-2010 President: Joseph Garcia
2010 Conference: Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

2010-2011 President: Tiffany Galvin Green
2011 Conference: Rutgers Business School, Newark, NJ

2011-2013 President: Millicent Nelson
2012 Conference: Middle Tennessee State University
2013 Conference: Auburn University, Alabama

2013-2014 President: Angela Miles
2014 Conference: Florida A&M University College of Law, Orlando, FL

2014-2015 President: Matrecia James
2015 Conference: Bridgewater State University, Massachusetts

2015-2016 President: Jakari Griffith
2016 Conference: San Jose State University

2016-2017 President: Kimberly Ellis
2017 Conference: Pre-Academy of Management, Atlanta, GA (Opening Reception Hosted By Georgia State University)

2017-2018 President: Michelle French-Holloway
2018 Conference: University of the West Indies, Cave Hill Campus, Barbados